Detroitteach's Blog

Grades | October 25, 2010

I’m putting in my grades.  I am using ZANGLE! I don’t know why this fills me with a sort of anxiety. I hate giving kids the grades they have been expecting, and how they feel like failures because there are so many of them I have failed to identify the problem spots people are having, and coming up with some help?? consequences?? 

My desire is to run away and play in a sandbox. Why does being an adult come with so many unsolvable contradictions?

It’s difficult. I have to get to it.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    History

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

